Book Reviews

#BookReview Rock Legend (Nothing but Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock Legend Series: Nothing but Trouble #2, Standalone Author: Tara Leigh Genres: Contemporary Romance, New Adult Release Date: 17 July 2018   SYNOPSIS Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for Nothing but Trouble. Depending who… Continue reading #BookReview Rock Legend (Nothing but Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

Book Reviews

#BookReview Broken Trust (Dark Legacy #2) by Jaymin Eve & Tate James

  Title: Broken Trust Series: Dark Legacy #2 Authors: Jaymin Eve, Tate James Genres: Dark High School Romance Release Date: 16 May 2019   SYNOPSIS They think they own me now. They think they’ve won, and that I’ll be their good little soldier. Four dangerous, damaged, messed up boys. There used to be five, but one of them died, and… Continue reading #BookReview Broken Trust (Dark Legacy #2) by Jaymin Eve & Tate James

Book Reviews, Release Blitzes

#BookReview Malum: Part 2 (Elite King’s Club #5) by Amo Jones

  Title: Malum: Part 2 Series: The Elite King's Club #5 Author: Amo Jones Genres: Dark Romance Release Date: 11 June 2019     SYNOPSIS Some girls don’t like pretty things. Some girls like things that are destructive, and toxic. Things that fuel our bodies with adrenaline and bring our demons to their knees. They say magic isn’t… Continue reading #BookReview Malum: Part 2 (Elite King’s Club #5) by Amo Jones

Book Blog Tours, Excerpt Reveals

#BlogTour #Excerpt I Bet You by Ilsa Madden-Mills (@ilsamaddenmills)

  Title: I Bet You Series: The Hook Up #2, Standalone Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills Genres: Sports Romance, New Adult Release Date: 25 October 2018   SYNOPSIS Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills returns with an all-new swoon-fest of a novel about what happens when you look beyond labels and take a chance on love. Sexy… Continue reading #BlogTour #Excerpt I Bet You by Ilsa Madden-Mills (@ilsamaddenmills)

Book Blog Tours, Book Reviews

#BookReview Fall (VIP #3) by Kristen Callihan (@Kris10Callihan)

  Title: Fall Series: VIP #3, Standalone Author: Kristen Callihan Genres: Contemporary Romance, New Adult Release Date: 23 October 2018   SYNOPSIS The first time I met Jax Blackwood things went a little sideways. In my defense, I didn’t know he was Jax Blackwood—who expects a legendary rock star to be shopping for groceries? More… Continue reading #BookReview Fall (VIP #3) by Kristen Callihan (@Kris10Callihan)

Book Blog Tours, Book Reviews

#BlogTour #BookReview The Fear Of Falling by Amanda Cowen

  Title: The Fear Of Falling Series: Standalone Author: Amanda Cowen Genres: Contemporary Romance, New Adult Release Date: 22 August 2018   SYNOPSIS When Ella Jones’ twenty-first birthday ends with a bang – literally – she never imagined it would be with her best friend since freshman year, Ryan Owen.A year later, after their so… Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview The Fear Of Falling by Amanda Cowen