Book Reviews

#BookReview Rock Legend (Nothing but Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock Legend Series: Nothing but Trouble #2, Standalone Author: Tara Leigh Genres: Contemporary Romance, New Adult Release Date: 17 July 2018   SYNOPSIS Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for Nothing but Trouble. Depending who… Continue reading #BookReview Rock Legend (Nothing but Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh